Vogue Magazine Features Nigerian Actress Adesua Etomi In Hollywood, Nollywood & Bollywood SquaredNaijaGistsBlog Nigeria, Nollywood, Celebrity ,News, Entertainment, Gist, Gossip, Inspiration, Africa

[]

adesua etomi vogue magazine

Nigerian Actress Adesua Etomi Makes It To Vogue Magazine Cover For April 2019

Thrills As Vogue Magazine Features Nigerian Actress Adesua Etomi In Hollywood, Nollywood & Bollywood Squared!

Actress Adesua Etomi has featured on her first Vogue Magazine cover.

The beautiful wife of Olubankole Wellington is one of four women who appeared on the popular magazine’s April 2019 issue tagged “The Global Issue”.Vogue Magazine cover

Hollywood Nollywood & Bollywood Squared Video By Vogue Magazine

Adesua shared the cover of Vogue’s April issue to Instagram and wrote:

‘Nigeria to the world.?????????? I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.

14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.”

Celebrating the achievement, Banky W took to his own Twitter page to gush about his wife.

adesua etomi vogue magazine cover 2019

His words:

“Breaking news: My wife is on the cover of VOGUE MAGAZINE!!!!!!!!!! Susu you are such a star and an inspiration!!! I’m soooo PROUD of you and happy for you. You’re an incredible actor, and an even more incredible human being, and you deserve to shine so bright that the whole world has no choice but to see it.

This is incredible. Thank you to @voguemagazine and glory to God.

Ladies and gentlemen, Pls if you see me walking around with high shoulders today, you shld understand. ?????????????????????? Link to the cover story is in my profile.”

View this post on Instagram

We’re excited to reveal our April issue, celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in our bio to read their stories and see our full spread. Photographed by @mikaeljansson, styled by #CamillaNickerson, written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019. (1/2)

A post shared by Vogue (@voguemagazine) on

Although it is not an achievement most of us fancy, it is still something to celebrate.

Follow NaijaGists.com on Facebook and Twitter.



<

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *